Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
Print Header

Next Meeting

Date of the next Meeting - 18/03/2019
18th March 2019 at the Marriott Tudor Park Hotel. at 7.30pm.…

Meeting Details

Meeting Dates for 2019

 

 

 

 

THURNHAM PARISHCOUNCIL

 

Meeting Dates 2019

Meetingscommence at 7.30pm

Monday 21st January 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Monday 18th March 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Monday 15th July 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Meetings are held at The Marriott Tudor Park Hotel, AshfordRoad, Thurnham, Maidstone, Kent. 

Please note that the Parish Councildoes not hold a meeting in August.